Home > Calendar

Calendar

Further details of a Calendar entry can be found by clicking on the entry or hovering your cursor over the entry. If you click on the Calendar entry it may link to other pages on this website or to an external website. These links are in blue text which is underlined.

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 00:00Churchyard Maintenance
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Family Service
At St Martin's Church
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 20:00MU4ALL - The Journey to Here
In the Canterbury Rooms
Renos will give a talk about his life leading up to joining us at St Martin's.
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 5th October 2017 10:00 Church rooms booked for Hear, Here - Hearing Aid Clinic
14:30Songs of Praise at St Martin's Court
Come and sing your favourite hymns
19:00Canterbury Rooms booked by Nomes
Friday 6th October 2017 17:00Family Film Club
Held in the church rooms, behind St Martin's Church.
Pizza will be served at 5pm
The film will start at 5:30pm
See details in the church porch or phone 0203 286 3712
20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 7th October 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
13:00Canterbury Rooms booked by Nomes
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 9th October 2017 15:30Prayer Group
Details, including venue, from Sandy Conway [281497]. Please let us know of any prayer requests or needs.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Friday 13th October 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 14th October 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Holy Communion
At St Martin's Church
Followed by freshly brewed coffee
18:00Spiritual Cinema
In the Church Rooms.
Spiritual Cinema brings people together to watch a film and discuss it informally over a light supper.
Entrance is free but donations to cover costs are appreciated.
Tuesday 17th October 2017 19:30Compline
in St Martin's Church
20:00Standing Committee Meeting
in the Canterbury Rooms
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 19th October 2017 14:30MU4ALL Talk - Paintings in Hampton Court
In the Church Rooms.
An illustrated talk by the Rev Clive Kirk.
Friday 20th October 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 21st October 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At The Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 23rd October 2017 10:00First Aid Demonstration
In the Canterbury Rooms
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
Thursday 26th October 2017 14:00Beehive
At St Martins Court at 2pm
Friday 27th October 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 28th October 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Tuesday 31st October 2017 13:00Canterbury Rooms booked by Renos
<< September 2017