Home > Calendar

Calendar

Further details of a Calendar entry can be found by clicking on the entry or hovering your cursor over the entry. If you click on the Calendar entry it may link to other pages on this website or to an external website. These links are in blue text which is underlined.

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 14:30Songs of Praise at St Martin's Court
Come and sing your favourite hymns
Friday 2nd February 2018 17:00Family Film Club
Held in the church rooms, behind St Martin's Church.
Pizza will be served at 5pm.
The film will start at 5:30pm.
See details in the church porch or phone 0203 286 3712
20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 3rd February 2018  Canterbury Rooms booked for Marriage Preperation
08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Family Service
At St Martin's Church
Monday 5th February 2018 09:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga Class
Tuesday 6th February 2018 17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Church Rooms booked for Hear Here - Hearing Aid Clinic
Friday 9th February 2018 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 10th February 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 12th February 2018 19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
Thursday 15th February 2018 14:30MU4ALL - Film
In the Canterbury Rooms.
Please see the MU4ALL programme for details or speak to Lynda Williams or Kate Ryder.
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 16th February 2018 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 17th February 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Holy Communion
At St Martin's Church
Followed by freshly brewed coffee
18:00Spiritual Cinema
In the Church Rooms.
Spiritual Cinema brings people together to watch a film and discuss it informally over a light supper.
Entrance is free but donations to cover costs are appreciated.
Monday 19th February 2018 09:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga Class
19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Tuesday 20th February 2018 14:00Friends of St Martin's - talk and tea
in the Canterbury Rooms
17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
Thursday 22nd February 2018 14:00Beehive
At St Martins Court at 2pm
19:30Compline
In St Martin's Church
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
20:00PCC Meeting
To be held in church
Friday 23rd February 2018 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 24th February 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At The Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins
Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 26th February 2018 09:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga Class
19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Tuesday 27th February 2018 17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
<< January 2018